Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Powered By Fantasy League Manager

Week 17

2003 SWA Dick Butkus FFL
17-Feb-2004

08:35 PM


2003 SWA Dick Butkus FFL Team Information
The Wolverines
The Big House
Eastern
Owner: Gary Marx
Email: gmarxgoblue@yahoo.com
McEachern Seminoles
The Pit
Eastern
Owner: Paul Freer
Email: probfreer@yahoo.com
The Road Kings
Harley Field
Eastern
Owner: Sandy Teichmann
('2002-'2003 National Champions)
Work : Sandy.Teichmann@wnco.com
The Imposters
Turbo Field
Eastern
Owner: Lance Wheeler
Email: wheeler_lance@hotmail.com
Owner: Myles Hanna
Email: myles.hanna@wnco.com
Ace Kickers
Hooter's Field
Western
Owner: Dale Christian
(2000-2001 National Champs)
Email: ndchristian@yahoo.com
The LoJackers
The Impound
Western
Owner: Paul Downs
Work : Paul.Downs@wnco.com
6th & Main Gang
Sniper Stadium
Western
Owner: Gary Catalina
Email: g.catalina@comcast.net
Work : gary.catalina@wnco.com
Owner: Tanya Catalina
Email: tm9999@worldnet.att.net
Electric Football Heads
Viagradome
Western
Owner: Tim Matthews
Email: timmay@mail.ev1.net
Owner: Hagan Chandler
Email: Carson322@earthlink.net
Texas Tornados
Twister Alley
Central
Owner: Henry & Kim Townsend
(2001-2002 National Champs)
Email: swaffl@yahoo.com
Work : henry.townsend@wnco.com
Web: http://www.swaffl0.tripod.com
The Terminators
Termination City
Central
Owner: Oscar Infante
('2002-'2003 National Champions)
Email: oscarandlaurie@sbcglobal.net
Hammered Ducks
On Golden Pond
Central
Owner: Mike Mankin
Email: mikemankin@earthlink.net
Work : Mike.Mankin@wnco.com
The Wiley Coyotes
Mile High
Central
Owner: Andy Scott
Email: climbfast@sbcglobal.net